Need Help?

Help & support

Get the most out of your service or easily diagnose your problems with our easy to follow guides.

If you're thinking of leaving us

When it's time to go

You have the right to change your mind without charge either 14 working days from the day that you ordered with us, or up until one working day before your service goes live - whichever comes first.

If you cancel your after this point (but before your minimum term expires), you'll need to pay a fee to leave us.

How it's done

You can discuss this further by calling our friendly team on 03300 24 17 77 or contacting us via live chat.

Please remember

We can't process any requests to cancel through Social Media as we must make sure that we're speaking to the correct person before we disconnect any service.

When you've fully cancelled, you would need to return any equipment that you have not bought outright - such as the free hub that we send to you.

If you've paid an extra charge for one of our hub upgrades (such as the AC55 or AC68), these would not need to be returned.

We'd need this back within 14 days of leaving.

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

While we’ve tried to cover the most important stuff, if you’d like to suggest a topic we’ll be happy to add it to the help and support page. In the meantime, our live chat team are always ready to help!